Menu To close

MicroModule

Mouse with FSR® technology

cette version à

112.00 - 144,70  HT

*depending on the options chosen and the quantity ordered

Votre sélection :

x
for the best price guaranteed
5/5

Price Offers and RFQ

For your requests forspecific prices and RFQ's, select the options then add this product to your list; we will send you a personalized quote!

Out of stock ?

Simply order the desired quantity and go
your order normally!

Quantity that cannot be shipped now will be placed on "backorder" and sent as soon as we receive the products from our factory.

FSR® technology pointing system

Force Sensing Resistors or FSR® are thick solid polymer film devices that exhibit a decrease in resistance as the force applied to the sensor surface increases.

The MicroModule is a finger operated “mouse” providing fast and precise 360 ​​degree control.
The MicroModule is ideal in rugged mobile computers, rugged keyboards, navigation systems, machine control panels, pan and tilt controllers, motion controllers, CNC controllers and any medical control equipment.
It is a durable "miniature" solution (more than 3 million operations), maintenance-free that works well in tight spaces. An integrated sealing rib also allows the MicroModule to be sealed into a system during installation.

The device is available in USB or PS/2.
For prolonged exposure to fuels, oils, solvents and aggressive liquids, Interlink Electronics offers a “rugged keypad” option.

Weight ND

Brand

Interlink Electronics

Inventor of FSR (Forse Sensing resistor) technology: position and force sensors, trackpads, micro-mouse... Interlink Electronics is the world leader in Force Sensing Resistor® (FSR®) technology and is one of the pioneers of this technology with integrated electronics. Based in the United States in Camarillo, Interlink Electronics has been present for 25 years in the sensitive switching market. Supplying many electronic subcontractors, we find this technology in portable devices such as mobile phones, MP3s, computers... These intuitive interfaces are used by major electronics manufacturers. also appreciated by engineers thanks to the flexibility offered by these products. Typical target applications are medical, industry, automotive, electronic subcontracting... Interlink Electronics is ISO 9001 (Quality Management System) certified, but also ISO 14001 (Environmental Management System).

Datasheet FR

Download(591 KB)

USB Integration Guide EN

Download(356 KB)

PS/2 Integration Guide EN

Download(473 KB)

Datasheet FR

Download(1 MB)

some suggestions ...

are you in?

MicroModule

SKU: 54-0005X

112,00144,70 Hors Taxes

Souris à technologie FSR®

  • Gris
  • Noir
  • Noir/Rouge
- +
x



Poids ND

Système de pointage à technologie FSR®

Les résistances à détection de force ou FSR® sont des dispositifs à film épais en polymère solide qui présentent une diminution de résistance lorsque la force appliquée à la surface du capteur augmente.

Le MicroModule est une “souris” actionnée au doigt fournissant un contrôle rapide et précis à 360 degrés.
Le MicroModule est idéal dans les ordinateurs mobiles robustes , claviers durcis , systèmes de navigation , les panneaux de contrôle de machine , panoramique et d’inclinaison contrôleurs , contrôleurs de mouvement , les contrôleurs CNC et tout équipement de contrôle médical .
C’est une solution durable “miniature ” (plus de 3 millions de manoeuvres), sans entretien qui fonctionne bien dans des espaces restreints. Une nervure d’étanchéité intégrée permet également de sceller MicroModule dans un système lors de l’installation .

Le dispositif est disponible en USB ou PS/2.
Pour une exposition prolongée aux carburants, huiles , solvants et liquides agressifs, Interlink Electronics offre une option « clavier robuste ».

Brand

Interlink Electronics

Inventeur de la technologie FSR (Forse Sensing resistor) : capteurs de position et de force, trackpads, micro-souris.... Interlink Electronics est le leader mondial de la technologie Force Sensing Resistor® (FSR®) et est l'un des pionniers de cette technologie à  électronique intégrée. Basée aux Etats-Unis à  Camarillo, Interlink Electronics est présent depuis 25ans sur le marché de la commutation sensitive. Fournissant beaucoup de sous traitants électroniques, on retrouve cette technologie dans les appareils portatifs tels que la téléphonie mobile, les MP3, les ordinateurs... Ces interfaces intuitives sont utilisées par de grands fabricants de l'électronique. également appréciées des ingénieurs grâce à  la flexibilité que proposent ces produits. Les applications cibles typiques sont le médical, l'industrie, l'automobile, sous traitance électronique... Interlink Electronics est certifiée ISO 9001 (Quality Management System), mais aussi ISO 14001 (Environmental Management System).

Datasheet FR

Download

Guide d'intégration USB EN

Download

Guide d'intégration PS/2 EN

Download

Datasheet EN

Download

Content is protected. Right-click function is disabled.