Switching experts

A recognized human-machine interface specialist

Ad-hoc service

a range of "tailor-made" services dedicated to the satisfaction of our customers

eco-quality

A business philosophy oriented towards Quality and Eco-responsibility

Our ranges

our products in the spotlight

our markets

The products and solutions offered by Kynoppe have been designed, tested and validated to adapt to the most demanding applications, thus guaranteeing a high degree of availability and compliance with the most severe standards, whatever the target application. .

Aeronautics and Military

Kynoppe is honored to be present alongside these large demanding industries through its achievements which cover the layout of passenger seats and cabin interiors, infotainment, fuel fluid control, train monitoring. landing or on-board communication systems

Agricultural machinery

Progress in this industrial sector goes hand in hand with a proven design, the reliability of the systems as well as constant and qualitative innovation. Kynoppe, with its products and appropriate solutions, is participating as a recognized `` spearhead '' interlocutor.

Industrial handling

The equipment of these sectors of activity evolves in harsh environments which require ergonomics, power, robustness and reliability. Kynoppe, through its adapted product offer, positions itself as an essential partner for manufacturers of handling, lifting and special vehicle equipment.

Medical

The generic term “medical” includes all health components including those applied to new personal ways of understanding and monitoring one's health. This trend itself gives rise to new needs in terms of domestic medical devices combining technicality, ease of use, reliability and connectivity 4.0. in which the medical industries find real development opportunities there with which Kynoppe is associated with a close collaboration offer.

Ticketing machines

Kynoppe's diverse range of standard components, combined with its expertise, provide the optimal solution for any innovative and rugged HMI application sought by the toll, parking, transport, access control and vending industries.

Lifting & Elevators

Whether in the displacement function or that of mobility, safety is the key word applied to these industrial vectors. For its part, Kynoppe strives to offer innovative, efficient and competitive dialogue solutions.

switching experts

latest info

Deadline information

Dear Customer, Dear Partner, We would like to inform you of the increased tensions on the supply of our components and raw materials serving ...

Read more

“Touch-Free” switching

“Touch-free*” switching adapting our products to our new environment * without physical contact we live in a new world… …...

Read more

our partners

"Switching Expert"

Un spécialiste de l'interface Homme-Machine reconnu  

Service ad-hoc

une gamme de services "sur-mesure" dédiée à la satisfaction de nos clients

Eco-Qualité

Une philosophie d'entreprise orientée vers la Qualité et l'Éco-responsabilité

Nos gammes

Un choix très étendu

Nos produits en lumière

LE FOCUS DU MOMENT

Nos Marchés

Un aperçu de nos terrains de jeu

Les produits et solutions proposés par Kynoppe ont été pensés, testé et validés pour s’adapter aux applications les plus exigeantes, garantissant ainsi un haut degré de disponibilité et une conformité avec les standards les plus sévères, et ce, quelque soit l'application cible.

Aéronautique & Militaire

Kynoppe s'honore d'être présente aux côtés de ces grandes industries exigeantes par le biais de ses réalisations qui couvrent l'aménagement des sièges passagers et des intérieurs cabine, l'infotainment, le contrôle des fluides carburants, le monitoring des trains d'atterrissage ou les systèmes de communication embarqués

Médical

Le vocable générique « médical » intègre toutes les composantes santé y compris celles appliquées aux nouveaux modes personnels d'appréhender et suivre sa santé. Cette tendance soi-même fait naître de nouveaux besoins en terme d'appareils médicaux domestiques alliant technicité, simplicité d'emploi, fiabilité et connectivité 4,0. dont les industries du médical trouvent là de réelles opportunités de développement auxquelles Kynoppe s'associe en étroite offre de collaboration.

Machinerie Agricole

Le progrès dans ce secteur industriel va de pair avec un design éprouvé , la fiabilité des systèmes ainsi qu'une innovation constante et qualitative. Kynoppe, forte de ses produits et solutions appropriées y participe en interlocuteur ``fer de lance`` reconnu.


Automates vending et ticketing

L'offre diversifiée de composants standard de Kynoppe, associée à son expertise, pourvoit à la solution optimale de toute application HMI innovante et durcie recherchée par les industries de péages, parkings, transports, contrôles d'accès et distributeurs automatiques.

Manutention industrielle

Les équipements de ces secteurs d'activités évoluent dans des environnements sévères qui requièrent ergonomie, puissance, robustesse et fiabilité. Kynoppe par son offre produits adaptée se positionne en partenaire incontournable des fabricants de matériels de manutention, levage et véhicule spéciaux.

Levage & Ascenseurs

Que ce soit dans la fonction déplacement ou celle de la mobilité, la sécurité est le maître-mot appliqué à ces vecteurs industriels. Pour sa part, Kynoppe s'attache à proposer des solutions de dialogue innovantes, performantes et compétitives.


dernières infos

les nouvelles de kynoppe

La commutation “Touch-Free”

La commutation “touch-free*” adaptons nos produits à notre nouvel environnement * sans contact physique nous vivons dans un monde nouveau… …

Informations sur nos délais…
25Mar

Informations sur nos délais…

Cher client, Cher partenaire, Nous souhaitons vous informer des tensions accrues sur les approvisionnements de nos composants et matières premières servant

Kynoppe vous souhaite le meilleur
17Déc

Kynoppe vous souhaite le meilleur

Après une année 2020 éprouvante pour tous, est venu le temps de retrouver ses proches pour les fêtes de fin

La commutation & le machinisme agricole
01Oct

La commutation & le machinisme agricole

solutions de commutation pour les applications Agricoles rocker switches, joysticks, boutons robustes … pour des applications durcies La modularité et

NOS PARTENAIRES

marques reconnues

Content is protected. Right-click function is disabled.